Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2017
 

If I could give 10 stars I would! Not only was our experience amazing, but the customer-dealer relationship (which is something you don’t normally get at all) continues to exceed expectations. My fiancé and I are getting married this December, and we were down to one vehicle due to our other being totaled. We work opposite schedules and it was extremely difficult to manage with just one vehicle. We both had called dealership after dealership from Geneseo to Davenport and everything in between with NO luck. Since our credit isn’t the best, we kept running into either needing a large downpayment of $1,000 or more, or a co-signer, which we didn’t have. FINALLY, we came across Bastians via Facebook-where Cara Horton immediately said she could help. Just a few messages later and I was getting a call from Mike-with the beard!-letting me know he was there for us. Just TWO DAYS later and only after 20 minutes we were driving away with an amazingly dependable (and nicest either of us has ever had!) vehicle!!! Mike helped us when no one else would, and I will go back again and again. Seriously they aren’t like other dealerships; there’s no low-balling, no pressuring and no uncomfortable feeling. They are flexible, work with you, and we couldn’t be more thankful! 10/10!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

If you're looking for a new vehicle Bastian's is the place to go!! Mike went above and beyond to get me into the vehicle I wanted and in less than an hour I drove off with my Ford escape. I could not be happier with my purchase and I highly recommend to anyone. Going anywhere else is a mistake, Bastian's is the best dealership in the quad cities.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

Highly recommend. Very easy to deal with. Cara Horton is awesome.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

Good looking cars

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2017
 

After weeks of phone calls, appts, and unsuccessful negotiations with car lots I called and talked with Mike (with a beard). Within 2 days I was driving my beautiful, wonderful, affordable car thanks to Mike!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2017
 

I went in expecting to have an expensive finance monthly payment. I didn't even want to consider a vehicle thinking it was out of my price range at this time. Mike took the time to give me options and asked what my ideal payments per month were. I ended up getting a low milage used car that I LOVE and can afford. He even took the time to make sure that the car was economic on gas and flex fuel efficient. He also had bonus knowledge on Finance and Auto Insurance and was able to answer my questions. I highly recommend Mike at Bastion to other Quad City residence because of his motivation to help others finance cars at a very reasonable rate. It was worth the distance to get there.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google May 31, 2017
 

I went to several dealerships and all of them reassured me they could find me the truck I was looking for. If I said I wanted a Chevy they tried to sell me on a Ford. They talked me into a test drive and it had a real bad miss and was smoking by the time I got back from a 5 l minute test drive (typical Ford). No matter where I went it just wasn't happening. Then we met Mike aka the bearded one. He was professional, made us feel welcome and not pressured. He listened to what I was looking for and got me in not only a nice truck I could afford with a low down payment, but it was perfect for what I needed. I can't thank Mike enough and I will be sure to send everyone that needs help finding a vehicle to Bastian to see Mike.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 10, 2017
 

I spent weeks on end looking for a car going dealership to dealership where they just showed me everything I didn't want. I filled out an app online for pre approved credit and Mike with the beard called me said he got me approved in one day I came in he had the perfect car for me and I was driving away in under an hour. Mike with the beard truly cared about what I wanted and needed and made it so I could afford it. I will never buy a car from anyone else

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2017
 

5 STARS Chad and Cara listened to my needs and were able to get me the perfect car that fit my budget. Highly recommended anyone looking for a used car to check out the selection available. Extremely satisfied with my car. Thanks for taking the time to help me find exactly what I was looking for

Read more at Cars


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review